Inspired Bee Photography

I just love to wake up and fully feel the beauty and blessings of my life. Sun roaring in through the bedroom window, my stunning 3 year old, with his cute wide grin and chuckles in my face as I open my eyes, is more than enough to start the day with a warm heart, not forgetting to mention the undying divine love I feel within filling my everything with loveliness.

SavedPicture-20154168481.jpg

It is lovely to start the day with some learning and today’s inspired morning post is by Uncle Spike on Bee Photography and the Bees on the Blossom tree.

SavedPicture-20154168487.jpg

These photos were taken yesterday in a wonderfully characteristic town in Surrey where the flowers were spilling out on to the street. A place of beauty abundance.

Have a delightful day my friends.

Leave a comment